May I Do A Photography Post?

Ok, I have officially decided that it is alright to do a photography post. I just have pictures of what we all have been doing lately… So, enjoy! 🙂

This is a book that I am reading right now. I would advise ALL teenagers to read it! 🙂

I have also been memorizing Psalm 1. We, along with another family, are memorizing it together for church.

I have been drawing, of course. 🙂 For my art class, I had to draw this horse (by looking off of another picture) and looking at it upside-down! It was hard, I tell you.

I did the same thing for this horse as I did for the other one.

We have been planting flowers.

Planting a little garden. (The cucumbers are MINE!) 🙂

We kids are helping Dad build our own little ”fort.” I have a feeling that this is gonna be Dad’s storage shed once we get tired of playing in it. 🙂

We have been watching a Monarch chrysalis (two, actually) on our fence in the backyard. 

And we have been working hard on our schoolwork. Of course.

Well, that is pretty much what is going on at our house for now…Have a great day!

                                                                                                                                            
                                                                                                                                           ~Alyssa
7 thoughts on “May I Do A Photography Post?

  1. Hey Lyssa!! LOVE your artwork!! Especially the knight & his horse one 🙂 I’ll have to take lessons from you on how to draw upside-down 😀

Feel free to post opinions, corrections, or comments.

