Bubbly Bubbles ~*

Greetings! I have a short, random post for y’all. My younger sister and brother were playing with bubbles yesterday, so hey, why not take this as a wonderful photo opportunity!?!? πŸ™‚ So, here ya go….Some random pictures of my sister, my brother, and their bubbles.

*Wouldn’t it be wonderful to live in a world filled with bubbles?* πŸ™‚

*This picture didn’t turn out too good. But it looks like fun, right?*

*Blow, blow, blow*

*I really like this picture* πŸ™‚


***Note: I am studying up on a subject and should have a small ‘devotional’ post soon…. πŸ™‚

Have a wonderful rest-of-the-day! πŸ™‚

Later,

One thought on “Bubbly Bubbles ~*

Feel free to post opinions, corrections, or comments.

